National Championships
https://www.instagram.com/slopitchnational
http://slo-pitch.com/content/northern-shootout
http://slo-pitch.com/content/northern-shootout
Worth Sports
 
SPN NL Personnel List

REGIONAL OFFICE


OFFICE ADDRESS

c/o 16 Smallwood Dr

Mount Pearl NL  A1N 1A7

709-691-6993

spnmt.pearl@nl.rogers.com

Twitter: @SPNnewfoundlan1

 

REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Jack Constantine

c/o Regional Office

709-691-6993

 

 

 

PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR

Kathleen O'Brien

50 Wyatt Blvd

Mount Pearl NL  A1N 3H7

709-685-3449

kobrien@corenl.com

 

 

 

DIRECTORS


Avalon

Rob French

26 Castors Dr

Mount Pearl NL  A1N 4Y7

709-237-1216

rjfrench@nl.rogers.com

Central

Mary Folkes

25 Cartwright St

Grand Falls NL  A2A 1L7

T: 709-489-4081

folkesm69@msn.com

 

Eastern

Neil Greening

39 Palmers Lane

Clarenville NL   A5A 4M6

709-427-9885

ntgreening@yahoo.com

Gander

Kerry Snook

36 Hobbs St

Gander NL     A1V 0E5

709-424-5060

kerrysnook@hotmail.com

Western/Northern Peninsula

Cory Brake

62 Massey Drive

Massey Drive NL  A2H 6Z8

709-632-8351

corybrake@hotmail.com

Womens

Bonnie Poole

PO Box 107

Conception Harbour,

NL  A0A 1Z0

709-229-4527

bonitapoole@yahoo.ca

Women's - West Coast Ladies Rep

Maria Churchill

18 Whalen Crescent

Stephenville, NL A2N 3T3

709-649-3374

mariachurchill@hotmail.com

 

 

 

SECRETARY


Jim French

114 Waterford Bridge Rd

St John's NL  A1E 1C9

709-722-1995

jfrench@warp.nfld.net

 

 

UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF/DIRECTOR - EASTERN


Brian Budden

5 Wellington Cres

Mount Pearl NL    A1N 2E1

T: 709-745-5979   C: 709-693-7452

fbbudden@nf.sympatico.ca

 

 

DEPUTY UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF


Avalon

TBD

 

Central

Darren Humber

37A Druken Cres

St. John's NL A0A 1J0

709-293-1239

humber_95@hotmail.com